Professional Staff

Building Inspector/Zoning Enforcement Officer
Michael White
mwhite@bridgewaterma.org

Plumbing & Gas Inspector
Robert Cabral
rcabral@bridgewaterma.org

Asst. Plumbing & Gas Inspector
William Macarthy

Wiring Inspector
Walter P. Murray
wmurray@bridgewaterma.org

Asst. Wiring Inspector
Greg Paul
gpaul@bridgewaterma.org

Sealer of Weights and Measures
David Moore
dmoore@bridgewaterma.org

Office Administrator
Ruth Card
rcard@bridgewaterma.org

Part-Time Clerk
Debra Cronin
dcronin@bridgewaterma.org

Location

151 High Street

508-697-0904

Office Hours

Mon  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tues  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wed  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thurs  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fri  8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

Inspectional Services

Most Recent Documents
Description
No Files Uploaded for this Department

Mission Statement

We are dedicated to promoting public safety and general welfare in the Town of Bridgewater through administration and enforcement of applicable codes for building, plumbing, gas, wiring, and zoning, insuring accuracy for weights and measures, and providing all these services in the most professional and helpful manner.

Inspectional Services Online Permiting Software
Changes to the Town of Bridgewater Permit Process:
  • Bridgewater will no longer accept paper permit applications
  • Applicants will no longer have to obtain signatures from other departments when submitting a permit application
  • Applicants can pay for their permits online
New User | Existing User | Departmental User

Regulations
HOME  |  SEARCH  |  SITE MAP  |  CONTACT US  |  EMPLOYEE EMAIL ACCESS
© 2001-2014 Town of Bridgewater. All Rights Reserved | 64 Central Square Bridgewater, MA 02324 | 508-697-0919