Town Council News

  1. Town Council Public Hearings: 03/27/2018 at 7:40 p.m., Academy Building Council Chambers

    Order O-FY18-022: Loan Order - High Street Water Treatment Facility Order O-FY18-026: Transfer - Undesignated Fund for Sewer and AFSCME Contract Settlement Order O-FY18-027: Transfer - Undesignated Fund for Water and AFSCME Contract Settlement Click here for hearing details and document access
Viell All News
Legislation Adopted - Click here to move to legislation adopted page (including Administrative Code).  

View Most Recent/Upcoming Agendas:
There are five (5) standing Council Committees made up from members of the Town Council.  A full list of Council Committees and the most recent/upcoming Committee Agendas may be viewed below: