Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Planning Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 4, 2019  — Posted Dec 2, 2019 10:43 AM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday December 4, 2019

Nov 20, 2019  — Posted Nov 15, 2019 9:06 AM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Nov 6, 2019  — Posted Nov 1, 2019 11:59 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday November 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Oct 16, 2019  — Posted Oct 11, 2019 11:42 AM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday October, 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Oct 2, 2019  — Posted Sep 30, 2019 10:22 AM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday October 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Sep 18, 2019  — Posted Sep 13, 2019 9:43 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday September 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Sep 4, 2019  — Posted Aug 30, 2019 12:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday September 4, 2019

Aug 19, 2019  — Posted Aug 19, 2019 11:47 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday 8/21/19 at 6:30 PM

Aug 7, 2019  — Posted Aug 2, 2019 12:33 PM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Minutes

Jul 17, 2019  — Amended Jul 15, 2019 11:43 AM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday July 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Minutes

Jun 19, 2019  — Posted Jun 17, 2019 9:21 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday June 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Jun 6, 2019  — Posted May 31, 2019 9:23 AM

Planning Board Agenda 06-06-19

Minutes

May 15, 2019  — Posted May 13, 2019 11:27 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday May 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Minutes

Apr 17, 2019  — Posted Apr 11, 2019 3:34 PM

Planning Board Meeting Agenda for Wednesday April 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Apr 3, 2019  — Posted Mar 29, 2019 11:53 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Minutes

Mar 20, 2019  — Posted Mar 15, 2019 11:03 AM

Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Minutes

Feb 20, 2019  — Posted Feb 15, 2019 12:37 PM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 6:30

Minutes

Feb 6, 2019  — Posted Feb 4, 2019 9:37 AM

Planning Board Agenda for Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Minutes

Jan 16, 2019  — Posted Jan 11, 2019 12:42 PM

Planning Board Agenda for January 16, 2019

Minutes